July 30 - August 01, 2019
The Westin Southfield Detroit, Southfield, MI

Meet the Speakers


John Stuart
President of Engineering
Reyco Granning, LLC USA
Rajendra Abhange
Sr. Director & Chief Technology Officer R&D, Innovation and Technology
Gabriel India Ltd. India
Joe Buchwitz
Chassis Systems Technical Specialist
Ford Motor Company
Michelle Arceneaux
Automotive Product Manager
Firestone Industrial Products
Daniel Williams
Director, ADAS and Autonomy
Miguel Dhaens
Engineering Manager Global Research Ride Performance
Tenneco Automotive
Koen Reybrouck
General Manager
Reycon bvba
Dr. Yvonne Schiele
Project Manager Sensor Engineering
Robert Bosch GmbH
Sanjay Singh
Chief Technology Officer and EVP
DURA Automotive Systems, LLC
Ramia Sridaran Prabakar
Assistant General Manager
Brian DeBruler
Engineering Manager, Automotive OEM North American
Firestone Industrial Products
Giacomo Danisi
Danisi Engineering S.r.l.
Yanina Mills
Automotive Analyst
IHS Markit
Kristof Polmans
Head of Technology and Innovation
Thyssenkrupp Presta AG
Sergio Savaresi
Politecnico di Milano
Ralf Leiter
Engineering Director
Mando Corporation
Glenn Whitehead
Tim Schlangen
Engineering Manager - Dampers
BWI Group, USA