01 - 03 July, 2019
Hotel Palace Berlin, Germany

Meet the Speakers


Dr. Andrew Burke
Research Engineer
Institute of Transportation Studies, UC Davis, United States
Mustafa Karamuk
Senior R&D Engineer, Advanced Powertrain Systems
Ford Otosan, Turkey
Bo Johansson
Director Strategy & Special Projects
Dr. David Flaschenträger
Head of Battery Technology
EFORCE, Switzerland
Dr. Byung-Ki Ahn
Vice President Division of Electronic Powertrain
Hyundai Mobis, Korea
Dr. Daniel Aggeler
Chief Technology Officer
EFORCE, Switzerland
Dr. Michael Lampérth
Phi-Power, Switzerland
Per Öhlund
Road and Rail Department
The Swedish Transport Agency, Sweden
Valentin Pavlov
Project Manager
Chariot Motors, Bulgaria
Dr. Christoph Baum
Managing Director
Fraunhofer IPT, Germany
Andrey Shigaev
Geyser Batteries Oy, Finland
Arnold Weber
Business Development Manager
e.GO REX GmbH, Germany
Christoph Müller
MobileTronics GmbH, Germany